• Announcement: We are excited to announce that the Calumet Memorial Park District will reopen starting July 1st! Please check out our ‘News’ page for guidelines and schedules, including Summer Camp info!

Staff Directory

Committed to Our Calumet Memorial Park District Community 

 

Administration Building

626 Wentworth Avenue Phone: 708-868-2530

Targett Johnson
Targett Johnson
Executive Director
Email: targett@mycmpd.com
Extension: 131
Marlon Medina
Marlon Medina
Parks Supervisor
Email: marlon@mycmpd.com
Extension: 160
Gene Popa
Gene Popa
Community Supervisor
Email: gene@mycmpd.com
Extension: 122
Patricia Irving Medina
Patricia Irving Medina
Fitness Supervisor
Email: patricia@mycmpd.com
Extension: 226
Kevin Green
Kevin Green
Athletic Supervisor
Email: kevin@mycmpd.com
Extension: 228
Char Perez
Char Perez
Senior Services
Email: char@mycmpd.com
Extension: 127
Brianna Cardenas
Brianna Cardenas
Business Manager
Email: brianna@mycmpd.com
Extension: 129

Copyright © 2020 Calumet Memorial Park District.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Website Design & Development by JET Advertising