• Announcement: Stay tuned for the Grand Opening of our Outdoor Ice Skating Rink!

Staff Directory

Committed to Our Calumet Memorial Park District Community 

 

Administration Building

626 Wentworth Avenue Phone: 708-868-2530

Targett Johnson
Targett Johnson
Executive Director
Email: targett@mycmpd.com
Extension: 131
Marlon Medina
Marlon Medina
Superintendent of Maintenance
Email: marlon@mycmpd.com
Extension: 160
Jamel Gardner
Jamel Gardner
Coordinator of Marketing & Media
Email: jamel@mycmpd.com
Extension: 122
Patricia Irving Medina
Patricia Irving Medina
Recreation Supervisor
Email: patricia@mycmpd.com
Extension: 226
Kevin Green
Kevin Green
Athletic Supervisor
Email: kevin@mycmpd.com
Extension: 228
Char Perez
Char Perez
Senior Services
Email: char@mycmpd.com
Extension: 127
Brianna Cardenas
Brianna Cardenas
Business Manager
Email: brianna@mycmpd.com
Extension: 129
Autumn Carson
Autumn Carson
Education Coordinator
Email: Autumn@mycmpd.com
Extension: 223
Andrea Evans
Andrea Evans
Administrative Assistant / Special Events Coordinator
Email: Andrea@mycmpd.com
Extension: 128

Copyright © 2021 Calumet Memorial Park District.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Website Design & Development by JET Advertising